About us

The Center for Social Cooperation and Communications is a platform for social and labor relations regulation and social partnership principles development.

The Center cooperates with Kazakhstan and foreign analytical and scientific-educational centers: Labour and Employment Relations Association (ILERA), Nazarbayev University, ALMAU, St. Petersburg University of the Humanities and Social Sciences, Dubna State University, National Agrarian Research and Education Center, Kazakhstan PhD Association in Great Britain, Federation of Trade Unions of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The Center strong analytical group, where graduates from master programs of well-known international schools in the field of sociology work, pursues in-depth (detailed) and quantitative research for 300 or more companies in various economic sectors annually.

The Center has the most branched network around the country – more than 1200 places of polling, where 40 000 workers fill in questionnaires annually.

The Center team of specialists in change management specialize in social adaptation of the dismissed personnel.

The Center Communication Group is represented by a team of professionals with an experience in large-scale events organization, building anti-crisis and strategic communications, PR-promotion and implementing unique projects in the corporate sector.

The Center Communication Group develops information resources and professional communities to promote corporate management best practices and unify internal communications at the Fund.

Internal information resource - "Муportal.kz" unified corporate portal, maintained by the Center, unites more than 43 thousand registered users of the group of companies of "Samruk-Kazyna" JSC. Target coverage of the “SK news” corporate newspaper is 300 thousand employees.

The Trade Union Leadership School, opened by the Center, prepares union leaders in accordance with the current trends and ILERA recommendations.

The School of Internal Communications has flexible modular programs that focused on upgrading specialists’ qualifications and conducting strategic sessions.

The Center has experience in monitoring disturbing reputation zones and in developing professional communities: the youth expert advisory council, the ombudsman club, the mediator’s pool, in order to improve the efficiency of the companies and reduce the social tension risks. The Center is the inspiration for the Corporate Media Club organization for creating a united information space, consolidating corporate resources and sharing experiences.

Research and Analytics
More
Social projects
More
Communication activities
More
CEO
Yerbol Ismailov

Expert in industrial relations and strategical communications. Experienced in expertise, developing and implementing reputational risk management and strategic communication projects in local and international companies. Analyst and conflict resolution mediator.

Graduated from K. Zhubanov Aktobe Regional State University (German Language, 1997), Diplomatic Academy of Ministry of International Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan (International Relations, 1999), HEC Paris (International Executive MBA in “Oil, gas and energy”, 2009), Moscow Social Pedagogical Institute (Practical Psychology, 2017). Currently University “Dubna” (Russia) postgraduate student and Almaty Management University PhD-program course participant.

Professional Career

Started as a referent, attaché, Third Secretary of the Department of bilateral cooperation in the Central Administration of the Ministry of International Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Then moved on as a Representative of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the UN Secretariat in Bonn. Worked as a Second Secretary and Assistant of  the Consul of the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Federal Republic of Germany (2001 – 2005), Contract Manager in the Department of The North Caspian Project of the "KazMunayGas" National Company (2005 – 2007), Head of GR, PR and social works at “Lukoil” affiliate in Kazakhstan, Vice president for Caspian Sea Region and Senior Adviser in GR and PR within Eurasia business unit of “Chevron”, Head of the “Chevron” Branch in Astana (2008 – 2009), Director for social policy, cooperation with institutional investors and strategical communication at “KazMunaiGas Exploration Production” JSC (2011 – 2013), Adviser to the Akim of Mangistau region (2013 – 2017).

In April 2017 was appointed as a CEO of the Center for Social Cooperation and Communications of Sovereign Wealth Fund «Samruk-Kazyna» JSC.

Fluent in Russian, Kazakh, English and German languages.

Contact to Center
Contact a coordinator

О нас

Центр социального взаимодействия и коммуникаций представляет собой площадку для регулирования социально-трудовых отношений и развития принципов социального партнерства.

Центр сотрудничает с аналитическими и научно-образовательными казахстанскими и зарубежными центрами: Всемирной Ассоциацией производственных и трудовых отношений (ILERA), Nazarbayev University, ALMAU,  Санкт-Петербургским гуманитарным университетом профсоюзов, Университетом «Дубна», НАО «НАНОЦ», Казахстанской PhD ассоциацией в Великобритании, Федерацией профсоюзов РК.

Сильная аналитическая группа Центра, где работают выпускники магистерских программ в области социологии известных международных школ, ежегодно проводит глубинные и количественные исследования для 300 и более компаний самых разных отраслей экономики.

Центр имеет самую разветвленную сеть по всему Казахстану - 1200 точек опроса, где ежегодно проходят анкетирование 40 000 работников.

Команда специалистов Центра в сфере управления изменениями специализируется на  социальной адаптации высвобождаемого персонала.

Коммуникационную группу Центра представляет команда профессионалов, которые обладают опытом проведения масштабных мероприятий республиканского значения, построения антикризисных и стратегических коммуникаций, PR-продвижения, а также реализации уникальных проектов в корпоративном секторе.

Коммуникационная группа Центра развивает  информационные ресурсы и профессиональные сообщества для продвижения лучших практик корпоративного управления и унификации внутренних коммуникаций в Фонде.

Закрытый внутренний информационный ресурс  - единый корпоративный портал «Муportal.kz», который ведет Центр,  обьединяет более 43 тысяч зарегистрированных пользователей группы компаний АО «Самрук Қазына». Целевой охват корпоративной газеты «SK news» - 300 тысяч сотрудников.

Школа профсоюзного лидерства, открытая Центром, готовит профсоюзных лидеров для производственных коллективов в соответствии с современными трендами и рекомендациями ILERA.  

Школа внутренних коммуникаций  имеет гибкие модульные программы для повышения квалификации специалистов и проведения стратегических сессий.

Центр имеет опыт проведения мониторинга тревожных репутационных зон и развития профессиональных сообществ - молодежного экспертно-консультативного совета, клуба омбудсменов, пула медиаторов -   для повышения эффективности деятельности компаний  и снижения рисков возникновения социальной напряженности. Центр является вдохновителем организации Клуба корпоративных СМИ для создания единого информационного  пространства, консолидации корпоративных ресурсов и обмена опытом.

Исследования
и аналитика
Узнать больше
Социальные
проекты
Узнать больше
Коммуникационная
деятельность
Узнать больше
Генеральный директор
Исмаилов Ербол Амангельдиевич

Эксперт в области социально-трудовых отношений (industrial relations) и стратегических коммуникаций. Обладает большим опытом в сфере экспертизы, разработки и внедрения проектов по управлению репутационными рисками, стратегическими коммуникациями, социальными проектами в отечественных и международных компаниях. Аналитик, профессиональный конфликтолог.

Окончил Актюбинский Государственный университет им.К.Жубанова (1997г., специализация «немецкий язык»), Дипломатическую академию Министерства иностранных дел РК (1999г., «международные отношения»), Высшую школу менеджмента HEC Paris (Франция, 2009г., International Executive MBA «Oil, Gas and Energy»), Московский социально-педагогический институт (2017г,  «практическая психология»).  Является аспирантом факультета конфликтологии Университета «Дубна»( Россия) и слушателем  PhD-программы по менеджменту (Management)  в Almaty Management University.

Трудовую деятельность начал в центральном аппарате МИД РК– референтом, атташе,  третьим секретарем департамента двустороннего сотрудничества.  Затем работал представителем РК в Секретариатах ООН в г.Бонн, консулом Посольства РК в ФРГ, вторым секретарем, ассистентом Чрезвычайного и Полномочного Посла РК в ФРГ (2001-2005гг), менеджером по контрактам и социально-инфраструктурным проектам Департамента Северо-Каспийского проекта АО «НК «КазМунайГаз» (2005-2007гг), директором по GR, PR и социальной работе казахстанского филиала «Лукойл», вице-президентом по Каспийскому региону ( 2007-2009гг), старшим советником по связям с правительством и общественностью Евразийского подразделения Шеврон - руководителем представительства в Астане (2008-2009гг), управляющим директором по социальной политике, связям с институциональными инвесторами и стратегическим  коммуникациям АО «Разведка и добыча КазМунайГаз» (2011-2013гг), советником акима Мангистауской области ( 2013- 2017гг).

В апреле 2017 года назначен генеральным директором Центра социального взаимодействия и коммуникаций АО ФНБ «Самрук Казына».

Владеет русским, казахским, английским и немецким языками.

Связаться с Центром
Связаться с координатором